WARNING - This site is for adults only!

This web site contains sexually explicit material:
Calendar
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday April 31
 
Monday April 1
01
Tuesday April 2
02
Wednesday April 3
03
A Simple Visits Ends With A Strap-on And Piss Play

Paying a visit to her friend, Pamela enters the humble abode in her bralette, skinny jeans, and leather clogs. The blonde in pigtails secretly scans a dirty magazine while the other looks for something inside. Despite catching her redhanded, Lillian shrugs it off and shows her the same shoes Pamela is wearing. The duo began to talk about stockings and foot wear while the brunette hottie proceeded to lift up her denim skirt, showing her lavender thong and sexy stockings. Lustful admiration sparks in the eyes of her friend while they both talk about different stockings. Stripping naked in front of Lillian, Pamela tries it on. As the duo are looking ravishing, the blonde decides to shrimp her friends feet before letting her armpits licked. Both of them adored the sensation and repeated the sensual action on each other's pits. Unable to contain their libido, Liliian wears a strap-on, and Pamela gives it a blowjob and footjob. However, they put everything on hold because the brunette beauty felt the urge to pee. With a wine glass on hand, Lillian set her thongs aside and pisses inside it. Content with it, her friend, Pamela, quickly bid her goodbye.
A Simple Visits Ends With A Strap-on And Piss Play

Thursday April 4
04
Friday April 5
05
Exotic Glorya Aggressively Plays With Her Feet

With a slightly hoarse and sexy voice, the exotic dollface sends her sultry greetings while her set of droopy tits are on full display. Glorya bends over and aggressively bounces while clad in see-through pantyhose and skyhigh platform heels. Twerking her supple and round ass while giving an arousing peek at her luscious cunt, she is ready to be fucked. After that, this tanned delight removes her heels, laying bare her long sole and clean toes. With the soles put together, Glorya moves to demonstrate a foot job while smearing spit on her small tits. Since she can't tame her hands to move around her body, it caresses her shaved pussy, soles, and toes to her delight. She proceeds to self-suck her feet, and tracing the curves of her sole has also sent the horniness of this inked lady to the roof. All in all, Glorya is a dick-hungry woman who wishes to use her feet for it. 
Exotic Glorya Aggressively Plays With Her Feet

Saturday April 6
06
Sunday April 7
07
Monday April 8
08
Tuesday April 9
09
Wednesday April 10
10
Thursday April 11
11
Friday April 12
12
Saturday April 13
13
Sunday April 14
14
Monday April 15
15
Irresistibly sexy Thena pissing in sheer black stockings

CUSTOM VIDEO: Are you looking for something really hot? Watch this sexy clip. Thena looks hot as hell in sexy black lingerie teamed with sheer black stockings and a pair of black ankle-strap sandals. She is such a queen. Watch her as she flaunts her killer body in front of the camera, takes off her bra and reveals her juicy tits. She then takes off her thong, so that you can get a good look at her meaty unshaved pussy. Super-hot Thena finally steps on a little table, squats down and a big, hot gush of golden pee surges out of her.
Irresistibly sexy Thena pissing in sheer black stockings

Tuesday April 16
16
Wednesday April 17
17
Thursday April 18
18
Friday April 19
19
Saturday April 20
20
Sunday April 21
21
Monday April 22
22
Tuesday April 23
23
Wednesday April 24
24
Thursday April 25
25
Friday April 26
26
Saturday April 27
27
Sunday April 28
28
Monday April 29
29
Tuesday April 30
30
Wednesday April 1
 
Thursday April 2
 
Friday April 3
 
Saturday April 4